Tag: Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh

Bhupesh Baghel sworn in as Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh

NEW DELHI: Congress leader Bhupesh Baghel was on Monday sworn in as the Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh. MLAs T.S. Singh Deo and Tamradhwaj Sahu, who were front-runners for the Chief Minister post, were sworn in as Ministers. Governor Anandiben Patel administered the oath of office and secrecy to Baghel, 57, and the two during the […]

Back To Top