Tag: Goa Cabinet reshuffle

Goa’s Cabinet reshuffle: 3 ‘Congress MLAs’ take oath as ministers in BJP government

PANAJI: Four legislators, including three Congress defectors, on Saturday took oath as ministers in Chief Minister Pramod Sawant-led BJP government here. The three Congress legislators who were made ministers are Chandrakant Kavelkar, Jennifer Monserrate, and Filipe Nery Rodrigues. This comes soon after four ministers — Deputy Chief Minister Vijay Sardesai, Rohan Khaunte, Vinod Paliencar, and Jayesh […]

Back To Top