Tag: Full list of new ministers

Narendra Modi allocates portfolios. Full list of new ministers

NEW DELHI: The President of India Ram Nath Kovind , as advised by the Prime Minister Narendra Modi, has directed the allocation of portfolios among the following members of the Union Council of Ministers:- Narendra Modi Prime Minister and also in-charge of: Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy;Department of Space; andAll important policy […]

Back To Top