Tag: NITI Aayog reconstituted

NITI Aayog reconstituted

NEW DELHI: Government has reconstituted NITI Aayog. Prime Minister Narendra Modi has approved the re-constitution of National Institution for Transforming India (NITI) Aayog as follows: Chairperson Prime Minister Vice-Chairperson Dr. Rajiv Kumar Full-Time Members (i) Shri V.K. Saraswat (ii) Prof. Ramesh Chand (iii) Dr. V.K. Paul Ex-officio Members (i) Raj Nath Singh, Minister of Defence […]

Back To Top